Jump!

And this, ladies and gentleman, is why you don’t let your kid with a bony butt sit on your lap as you go off a jump.   The video may not show up correctly in your RSS reader, so go directly to the site.

If you aren’t aware, that’s my wife laughing at my pain.

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Jeremy on January 4, 2010 - 5:01 pm

    When I first posted this Britnie watched it over and over laughing every time while I held on to myself reliving the pain.

  2. #2 by TheQueen@TerrorsInTiaras on January 4, 2010 - 6:50 pm

    I admit, I’m with Britnie on this one. I’m sorry I laughed. My husband didn’t think it was as funny as I did.
    You know, you should send that to America’s Funniest Home Videos. You could win 20,000 dollars, or at the very least, gratifying public humiliation. 🙂

  3. #3 by Roxanne on January 4, 2010 - 8:19 pm

    Grandpa Roberts used to comment on his girls (of all generations) and their bony behinds. Live and learn, I guess.

  4. #4 by Mom on January 4, 2010 - 9:39 pm

    I wish I still had that bony rear. I am with Britnie, I couldn’t stop laughing.

  5. #5 by Jessica on January 5, 2010 - 10:19 am

    I started laughing out loud while sitting on my couch last night. My roommate thought I was a little crazy. Sorry for the pain. 🙂

  6. #6 by Dad on January 5, 2010 - 4:57 pm

    Your right, it’s funny but not that funny. I feel your pain. Dad

Leave a Reply

