You should be watching Community

,

  1. #1 by Brooke on February 19, 2010 - 5:00 pm

    Josh and I have been watching it lately. I’m usually working on other stuff while it’s on, but the other day, I laughed out loud. Funny.

  2. #2 by Josh on February 20, 2010 - 1:46 am

    I don’t know. It’s not my favorite, but it has it’s moments.

  3. #3 by Susan M on February 20, 2010 - 7:01 pm

    I love that scene. It’s not the best show ever, but it’s good. Love all the Breakfast Club references.

Leave a Reply

