A sign of things to come

IMG_5323

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Jeremy on March 16, 2010 - 4:02 pm

    I know the end of the video is bad because I moved the camera, but I was laughing so hard I couldn’t keep it straight.

  2. #2 by Mom on March 16, 2010 - 7:02 pm

    I can’t watch the video because I haven’t accepted your friend request??? I am anxious to see it.

  3. #3 by Jeremy on March 16, 2010 - 8:03 pm

    It should be fixed now.

  4. #4 by Jennifer on March 16, 2010 - 9:07 pm

    That was hilarious. Hopefully the running into each other is part of what’s to come.

  5. #5 by Mom on March 17, 2010 - 7:28 am

    It looks like to me that you better start hunting for a good insurance company. So funny!

  6. #6 by Josh on March 17, 2010 - 9:06 am

    Brooke and I were both laughing – funny that you laugh then reprimand.

    I noticed that your Canon seems to have the seem jellified effect when the camera goes sharply from side to side. A strange distortion, I wonder if it’s something all dslr’s have; I thought it was only my D300s.

Leave a Reply

