Easter Clothes

The kids never got a chance to wear their Easter clothes, because we didn’t actually go to church on Easter.  So here they are just in time to go see their cousin Emily get blessed.

IMG_6257

IMG_6218

IMG_6265

Trying out my lighting setup, Sidney took this one.

IMG_6210

IMG_6246

IMG_6232

  1. #1 by Josh on April 13, 2010 - 9:00 am

    Two umbrellas at 45 degrees?

  2. #2 by Jeremy on April 13, 2010 - 11:24 am

    yep.

  3. #3 by Josh on April 13, 2010 - 1:03 pm

    You’re exposure looks great. When I try this kind of thing, it takes me about 20 shots before I’m happy with the exposure; then when I look on a laptop, I’m usually unhappy with the result.

  4. #4 by Jeremy on April 13, 2010 - 5:01 pm

    Really? This is straight out of the camera, all I did was change the white balance from auto to flash. On the camera I just messed with the settings until the background was grey instead of white. Next time we get together we can do the whole setup, I’ll bring my stuff.

Leave a Reply

