Jensen Park 1

For a few minutes I decided I was going to try and put up a picture of Syracuse every day.  Then the Fifty Dangerous thing came along and I realized I’d rather put the time to something I could do with the kids.  I had already taken a bunch to get ahead a little, and I liked some of them enough to still put them up.  These are all from Jensen Park.

IMG_5856

Bridge at Jensen Park

IMG_5876

IMG_5652

IMG_5814

IMG_5801

IMG_5580

, , ,

  1. #1 by jennifer on May 20, 2010 - 12:21 pm

    Great shots. The two close ups of the birds are beautiful.

  2. #2 by Roxanne on May 22, 2010 - 10:23 am

    Beautiful work.

Leave a Reply

