Lagoon 2010

Our big Lagoon trip for the year is courtesy of my parents.   My dad gets tickets through his job and though we usually don’t go on big family vacations in the summer, this is our mini vacation.

IMG_7128Wyatt prefers riding with someone, either Isaac or Aaron, instead of riding himself.

IMG_7138

IMG_7226

IMG_7148

IMG_7127

IMG_7166

IMG_7232

IMG_7083Sidney helping out by riding with Wyatt even though she’d rather be on Wicked.

IMG_7185

IMG_7089

Waiting to see if this ride will make me puke (it didn’t).

IMG_7160

More after the break

IMG_7088

IMG_7153

IMG_7118

IMG_7155

These last two are from my dad. While we were walking to the bumper cars, Wyatt decided he really needed one of these hammers.

jeremy hammer lagoon

Here he is enjoying his prize.

jeremy and wyatt lagoon

My dad has a few more over here.

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by TheQueen@TerrorsInTiaras on June 11, 2010 - 6:14 am

    I’m glad you were tough enough to actually win the hammer. 🙂
    Looks like fun–it makes me want to take the girls there.

  2. #2 by Jessica on June 11, 2010 - 9:18 am

    It was so much fun to take the kids there. I’m glad they are finally old enough to go on a bunch of the kids rides. I couldn’t believe how many roller coasters Sid and I went on.

Leave a Reply

