Links 6/11/10

A quick programming note.  We haven’t given up on doing dangerous things, we’ve just been too busy doing safe fun stuff.

  1. #1 by Josh on June 12, 2010 - 4:59 pm

    The two I thought sounded most interesting aren’t accessible. TheDisneyBlog is a broken link. The “sensible people reject the truth” requires a login.

  2. #2 by jjohnsen on June 13, 2010 - 8:45 am

    The Disney link works for me, so I’ll leave it up and hope others can see it. I’ve removed the sensible people link because I didn’t realize it went behind a wall after a week. I should have posted it earlier.

Leave a Reply

