Links 8/31/10

  1. #1 by Sarah on September 1, 2010 - 7:25 am

    That NYT OpEd piece was really interesting. I can’t apeak for anyone else, but for my part, I care more than people think, but I don’t know where to go for information that’s actually true. It seems like everyone’s got an angle and everyone’s a liar according to someone else. I’m interested, but I don’t know where to go for facts that give me the information I want without me wondering if it’s all a bunch of BS.

  2. #2 by Jessica on September 1, 2010 - 9:29 am

    I love ABC’s What Would you Do. It makes me think about my own actions and reactions to different situations. While I would hope that I would always stand up for others rights, you never know until you in that situation.

  3. #3 by Mom on September 1, 2010 - 7:08 pm

    What an eye opener the video was of teh Muslin woman in the bakery. It certainly made me stop and think.

Leave a Reply

