Wyatt's first day of school

First Day of School.

Which is going great so far. Last year he wanted me to stick around for a few minutes every morning while he did a puzzle.    Yesterday he told me to stay in the car when I dropped him off because “he’s bigger now and doesn’t need my help anymore” and he wanted to walk in by himself. That of course broke my heart, but I felt a little better when he wasn’t strong enough to open the front doors and I had to hop out and help him.

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

