Links 10/8/10

  1. #1 by Josh on October 9, 2010 - 6:01 pm

    Love the article. I took my copy of Rollingstone to the Dr. and read in the waiting room. I must be crazy but I borrowed a pen from the nurse and started circling things.

    I think perhaps it’s a standpoint I’ve had but couldn’t verbalize to give it justice.

  2. #2 by Josh on October 12, 2010 - 3:44 pm

    Brooke and I read with great interest the article on the autistic Presidential appointee. One takeaway for us was that there probably shouldn’t be a greater emphasis on preventing Autism than learning to help those already with Autism.

    It’s a difficult balance to achieve between adapting some of us to Tanner instead of some of Tanner to us.

Leave a Reply

